⚓ Sanctioned Vessels

SCF ENTERPRISE (IMO 9335692)

Is SCF ENTERPRISE sanctioned?

Yes. As of 6 September 2026, SCF ENTERPRISE (IMO 9335692) is listed by the United States (OFAC) and Canada.

The United States (OFAC) listed it on 10 January 2025 under Russia — Executive Order 14024, which imposes an asset freeze (blocking sanctions).

The United States (OFAC) listed it on 10 January 2025 under Ukraine-/Russia-related — E.O. 13662, which imposes an asset freeze (blocking sanctions).

Canada listed it on 12 June 2026 under Canada — Russia / Russie sanctions (Special Economic Measures Act), which imposes an asset freeze (blocking sanctions).

It is not listed by the United Kingdom and the European Union.

It has been under sanction for 604 days.

Generated from the listing data below; wording is fixed by template, not written freely. See methodology.

At a glance

Type
Supply Vessel
Deadweight
Gross tonnage
Built
2006
Current flag
Russia RU OFAC SDN List
MMSI
273312060
Call sign
UFHH2
First sanctioned
Authorities listing
Days under sanction
604
Status
Currently listed

Sanctions timeline

  1. US (OFAC)Listed
  2. CanadaListed

Current listings

AuthorityProgram / legal basisMeasureListedRemovedAuthority's stated reasonSource
US (OFAC) Russia — Executive Order 14024 asset freeze Not stated in the list entry (see press release in timeline) OFAC SDN List entry 51841 (SDN List)
US (OFAC) Ukraine-/Russia-related — E.O. 13662 asset freeze Not stated in the list entry (see press release in timeline) OFAC SDN List entry 51841 (SDN List)
Canada Canada — Russia / Russie sanctions (Special Economic Measures Act) asset freeze Not stated in the list entry Canadian autonomous sanctions list — Russia / Russie, schedule 1.1, item 688

Name history

NameKindSource
SCF ENTERPRISEcurrent (from 12 Jun 2026 listing)OFAC SDN List, Canadian autonomous sanctions list (SEMA)

"Former" names are those the authority prints as f.k.a. Dates of name changes are not stated by the lists; a name shown as current by one authority and former by another usually means the hull was renamed between designations.

Flag history

FlagKindSource
Russia currentOFAC SDN List

Flags are as printed by each authority at the time of its listing; "None identified" is OFAC's wording for a vessel with no valid registration. Order is not chronological unless dated.

Ownership & management

CompanyRelationshipJurisdictionConfidenceSource
JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMFLOT also designated Owned or controlled by (OFAC designation link) Russia stated link OFAC SDN List

Ownership is stated as "per {source} as of its listing". This site does not independently verify beneficial ownership. Individuals are only shown when they appear in an official designation.

Sister vessels (shared owner/manager at any point)

Incidents

No sourced incidents recorded yet for this vessel. Incidents (seizures, boardings, detentions, casualties) are added only with a dated primary or major-outlet source — see how to submit one.

Behaviour signals

AIS-gap and encounter signals from Global Fishing Watch are planned (Phase 3) and will carry a methodology caveat. Nothing here tracks live position.

Understanding this record

Cite this page

Sanctioned Vessels. “SCF ENTERPRISE (IMO 9335692) — sanctions record.” Data as of 6 September 2026. https://sanctionedvessels.org/vessel/9335692. Sources: OFAC SDN List; Canadian autonomous sanctions list (SEMA); ofac_sdn,ca_sema.

Raw source files for this record are snapshotted daily (see methodology). Errors: request a correction.

This page restates listings published by the named authorities and quotes their stated reasons. It is not a finding by this site, not legal advice, and not a substitute for screening against the official lists.